PLAY ME by Kristin Mayer and Kelly Elliott

Play Me

PLAY ME by Kristin Mayer and Kelly Elliott is releasing March 25th!!!

Add it to your TBR: http://bit.ly/PlayMeTBR

 

She has a head for business and a body for sin. 

He is a coach who knows how to use his equipment.

Neither is looking for love. 

Should be easy, right? 

Wrong. 

This might be the most important game Kendall Wales and Hunter Owens have ever played where everything is on the line. 

With one wrong play, they could lose it all. 

Hopefully, the game clock doesn’t reach zero before it’s too late.

Add it to your TBR: http://bit.ly/PlayMeTBR

TEASER #3:

PlayMe-teasers5 - March 19 - week 1

MEET THE AUTHORS:

Kristin Mayer tries to live life to the fullest during every moment. She loves to travel, meet new people, and mark items off of her bucket list.

She loves to hear from her readers by email at kristinmayerwrites@gmail.com, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKristinMayer/, on Twitter @author_Kristin, and on Instagram at kristin.mayer.

Kelly Elliott is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Since finishing her bestselling Wanted series, Kelly continues to spread her wings while remaining true to her roots and giving readers stories rich with hot protective men, strong women and beautiful surroundings.

Her bestselling works include, Wanted, Broken, Without You, and Unconditional Love, to name just a few.

Kelly has been passionate about writing since she was fifteen.  After years of filling journals with stories, she finally followed her dream and published her first novel, Wanted, in November of 2012.

Kelly lives in central Texas with her husband, daughter, and two pups. When she’s not writing, Kelly enjoys reading and spending time with her family. She is down to earth and very in touch with her readers, both on social media and at signings.

FACEBOOK AUTHOR PAGE | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

GOODREADS | AMAZON |  BOOKBUB | PERSONAL FACEBOOK

0e6fc-hea2bpr2blogo2bbanner2b252812529

 

Retaliation by Kathy Coopmans

Retaliation BANNERRETALIATION by USA Today Bestselling Author Kathy Coopmans is releasing March 31st!

Add to your TBR today! http://bit.ly/RetaliationTBR

As far back as I can remember, I pushed away those ugly demons looping their venom around my brain.
Trying to turn me into a man I never wanted to be.

“Do what we say or die.”

Words filled with poison, they slowly dripped in my veins, leaving me a mess of a man, and walking that thin line between right and wrong.

I never wanted to be a killer; now it’s a craving I need to survive.

The man I used to be never wanted to cause anyone an ounce of unbearable pain, because I know first-hand what it feels like.

That choking in your throat, barely able to breathe heartbreak of those who died, left behind.

The men I’m killing, they left me no choice but to walk a line chalked with retaliation.

To leave the woman I love behind.

I didn’t take a life like they claim to cause her pain. I sacrificed a lifetime with her to keep her alive.
But, after fourteen years of her living that lie, I’m crossing another line. One I was warned to never step over.

“Stay away from her, or she dies.”

TEASER #2:

Retaliation Teaser 6

Text KCoop to 21000 for sales and release notifications!

Retaliation signup

READ THE VINDICATOR SERIES. AVAILABLE ON KU!
Vengeance #1: https://amzn.to/2VsuMDN *Now $.99 for the month of March!
Warrant #2: https://amzn.to/2Aute3c

MEET THE AUTHOR:

USA Today Best Selling and multiple Amazon top 100 Author Kathy Coopmans is a Michigan native where she lives with her husband, Tony. They have two sons Aaron and Shane.

She is a sports nut. Her favorite sports include NASCAR, Baseball, and Football.

She has recently retired from her day job to become a full-time writer.

She has always been an avid reader and at the young age of 50 decided she wanted to write. She claims she can do several things at once and still stay on task. Her favorite quote is “I got this.”

Subscribe to receive release notifications from Kathy: http://bit.ly/2yzrffs

SIGN UP FOR THE AUTHOR’S NEWSLETTER

HEA PR LOGO BANNER

Fool’s Errand by Ophelia Bell

Fool’s Errand
Ophelia Bell
(Fate’s Fools, #4)
Publication date: March 19th 2019
Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance

A lost soul…

You never know what you’ve got until it’s gone. In my case that was literal – I had Ozzie West’s soul and didn’t know it, but now it’s been torn from me and him along with it. I’m afraid I will never get him back.

My heart is broken.

My three mates may try to fill that void, but they don’t understand what he meant to me. They can’t see the memories unlocked by Fate.

Only one man can help, but he’s the one man I’m afraid I can never trust again.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

EXCERPT:

“Sing with me,” I whispered as I began to move. I lifted my wet hands from his shoulders to his temples, raking my fingers through his damp curls and holding on, my grip forcing his head to tilt back.

Rohan’s golden gaze fixed on my face, his eyelids fluttering slightly and his breath coming quicker as I fucked him. “Are you sure?”

“Yes. I want to try . . . ”

He gripped my hips with both hands and took a deep breath. His exhale became a long, plaintive note, his brows creasing with the tension of the first verse of a song to accompany our lovemaking.

The music was the perfect mix of hungry and sweet, and I clung to him as the notes settled inside me. I ached to join in when the tension of the pleasure coiled so tight I needed an outlet before I came too fast, but my voice betrayed me once again. When I tried to sing, the sound just came out as a pitiful croak, so I clamped my mouth shut, focusing on the pleasure to hold back the tears.

I buried my face in his neck, my moan half pleasure, half despair. Rohan stroked the back of my neck, halting mid-verse. “It’ll come back to you, baby. I promise. I’m proof you don’t need a turul soul to sing.”

“Just make love to me,” I whispered, pulling back to look into his eyes. He gazed intently back at me, brow creased and jaw clenched, betraying how my own hurt affected him just as acutely.

I took a deep breath and started rocking my hips again, focusing on the pleasure of our connection as he resumed the song. The music truly helped, even if I couldn’t join in without an instrument.

I let myself get lost in the rhythm he set and the deep notes that rose above the steam. I could draw the pleasure out with him, trusting that he’d let me know when he’d given too much. Rohan urged me on, holding tighter and shifting his hips into mine at a quicker tempo.

The lyrics to the song gave way to his cries of pleasure as we crested together, both of us finding our climax at the same second amid sloshing water and slippery, gasping kisses. Rohan’s strained expression fell into laughter as he relaxed, his skin glowing faintly with my iridescent magic and my own skin glimmering golden and wet.

I sank against him with a sigh, grateful for yet another reprieve from the ever-encroaching threat to my sanity and the added disappointment of losing my voice. Perhaps with enough time and their continued attention, that need would fade and my songs would return. For now, I would enjoy the lucidity when I had it and let them do the singing for me.


Author Bio:

Ophelia Bell loves a good bad-boy and especially strong women in her stories. Women who aren’t apologetic about enjoying sex and bad boys who don’t mind being with a woman who’s in charge, at least on the surface, because pretty much anything goes in the bedroom.

Ophelia grew up on a rural farm in North Carolina and now lives in Los Angeles with her own tattooed bad-boy husband and four attention-whoring cats.

If you’d like to receive regular updates on Ophelia’s publications, freebies, and discounts, please subscribe to her mailing list: http://opheliabell.com/subscribe

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter

 

GIVEAWAY!

Win a signed paperback copy of Fate’s Fools + a $15 Amazon gift card!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

 

Legends Of Lust By Autumn Bardot

Legends of Lust: Erotic Myths from around the World
Autumn Bardot
Publication date: January 8th 2019
Genres: Erotica, Romance

Who knew the ancient world could be so downright… arousing?

Like uncovering a sexy diamond in the rough, Legends of Lust reveals the fiery passions lying dormant behind your favorite mythological stories. This adults-only, debut collection of fourteen steamy, erotic short stories by Autumn Bardot is an explosion of sexy, nasty, and romantic retellings that will take your love of myths to a whole new level.

Odysseus, a mere man, becomes a god-like master of the tease in the eyes of the sex-starved and eternally lustful goddess, Calypso. The tale of Amazonian queen, Hippolyta, and Theseus gives “love-at-first-sight” a whole new meaning that will enthrall your senses. The encounter between Vishvamitra and Menaka takes them to explosive new levels of bodily nirvana. And Gilgamesh, the mighty god-king, sends temple prostitute Shamhat to tame a wild man, but instead he teaches her something about man’s most primal instincts… and is not left wanting.

Run wild in your personal Elysian Fields of pleasure with this spicy, irreverent peek into the sensual world of our most beloved gods, heroes, fairies, and shape shifters from every corner of the earth.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

EXCERPT:

“Diplomatic Necessities” excerpt from Legends of Lust

We are two powerful, wealthy rulers and yet we act like shy servants. An odd sensation quivers between us like an archer’s bow. Or rather it feels like a sling—the kind shepherds use to launch rocks at their prey—spinning faster and faster, the rock in the leather pouch awaiting its explosive release. I look at Solomon and see the man, not the king. He looks at me in the same way. Imperial obligations and artifices dissipate like the first drop of rain in the desert. We are man and woman with desires that smolder beneath our opulent clothes and jeweled crowns.

I am not prepared for this, had not expected he would exude such raw masculinity. The man practically smoldered.

“Once again,” I incline my head. “I am honored by your hospitality.”

Solomon smiles, not the practiced, formal smile of a ruler but a genuine smile that crinkles the corner of his eyes. It’s a wide, endearing grin that warms my heart and heats my loins.

“This way,” Solomon says escorting me through the chambers. “After the meal, you will be shown to your quarters.”

Following a good distance behind, our retinue of dignitaries and attendants are unusually silent. They prefer eavesdropping to idle chatter.

“Your palace is beyond compare,” I whisper, mindful of a hundred curious ears.

“As is your beauty.” Solomon steps so close our mantles brush together. “I must confess, I am already smitten.”

I arch an eyebrow. “So soon? Such swift emotion explains the thousand wives and concubines you keep.”

Solomon winces as though he had stepped on a sharp rock. “Diplomatic necessities. Nothing more.”

“You must have a broader definition of diplomacy than we.”

Solomon laughs, its deep tones like a caress at the back of my neck.

“How does the Queen of Sheba define it?” His side- ways glance contains the perfect blend of humor and respect.

“The art of making people feel respected and valued.” I struggle to stay serious. His charm quite sweeps me away. “Of finding satisfying ways to mend relationships, and establishing amity and partnerships.”

“I achieved all this by acquiring wives and concubines. How do you? Are you married?”

“You know I am not.”

“Does the high priestess of Almaqah foreswear men?”

 

Author Bio:

Autumn Bardot writes smart, sexy erotica and historical fiction about sassy women, spicy sex, and daring romances!

She also writes paranormal romances under a pseudonym. Autumn has a BA in English literature, a MaEd, and teaches literary analysis.

When Autumn is not writing or working, you’ll find her hanging out with her ever-growing family, spoiled husband, and pampered rescue maltipoo.

Autumn’s favorite things include salty French fries, a good foamy cup of coffee, chocolate, swimming, and a great book.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Instagram

 

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

 

Emerge and Submerge Mer Chronicles Books 1 and 2 by Tobie Easton

Emerge
Mer Chronicles
Book One
Tobie Easton
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Month9Books
Date of Publication: April 19th, 2016
ISBN: 978-1-944816-32-2
ASIN: B01CC3C47E
Number of pages: 312
Cover Artist: Beetiful Book Covers
Book Description:
Lia Nautilus may be a Mermaid, but she’s never lived in the ocean. Ever since the infamous Little Mermaid unleashed a curse that stripped Mer of their immortality, war has ravaged the Seven Seas.
So Lia has grown up in a secret community of land-dwelling Mer hidden among Malibu’s seaside mansions. Her biggest problems are surviving P.E. and keeping her feelings for Clay Ericson in check. Sure, he’s gorgeous in that cocky, leather jacket sort of way and makes her feel like there’s a school of fish swimming in her stomach, but getting involved with a human could put Lia’s entire community at risk. So it’s for the best that he’s dating that new girl, right?
That is, until Lia finds out she isn’t the only one at school keeping a potentially deadly secret. And this new girl? Her eyes are dead set on Clay, who doesn’t realize the danger he’s in. If Lia hopes to save him, she’ll have to get closer to Clay than ever. Lia’s parents would totally flip if they found out she was falling for a human boy, but the more time she spends with Clay, the harder it is for Lia to deny her feelings. After making a horrible mistake, Lia will risk everything to stop Clay from falling in love with the wrong girl.
 
Teaser
Excerpt Book 1:

 

 

As I swim back up, I angle my
face just right. When I hit the surface, I flick my head back so my hair flips
in a perfect cascade, sparkling with thousands of water droplets that catch the
sunlight at every angle. Maybe it’s unfair to use a classic Mermaid move
against Clay.
 
Submerge
Mer Chronicles
Book Two
Tobie Easton
Genre: Fantasy
Publisher: Month9Books
Date of Publication: September 12th, 2017
ISBN: 978-1-945107-84-9
ASIN: B071SFBG13
Number of pages: 392
Cover Artist: Beetiful Book Covers
Book Description:
Lia and Clay’s love has broken the Little Mermaid’s curse, but their ever after may not be as happy as they planned. Lia is adamant about staying on land with Clay for her senior year despite her family’s opportunity to move to the new, sparkling capital city below the waves. Before any decision about the future can be made, her family must endure Melusine and her father’s trial, where new revelations will have far-reaching consequences that threaten what Lia holds most dear.
The verdict will shake Lia’s whole world, calling into question her future with Clay, her feelings for Caspian, and the fate of all Merkind. As she wonders whom to trust, Lia sets out on a treacherous path that will lead her away from her sheltered Malibu home to a remote and mysterious school for Mermaids—Mermaids who may hold the secret to ancient magic Lia can use to either get back all she’s lost or embark on a thrilling and dangerous journey where only she can define her fate.
About the Author:
Tobie Easton was born and raised in Los Angeles, California, where she’s grown from a little girl who dreamed about magic to a twenty-something who writes about it. A summa cum laude graduate of the University of Southern California, Tobie hosts book clubs for tweens and teens (so she’s lucky enough to spend her days gabbing about books). She and her very kissable husband enjoy traveling the globe and fostering packs of rescue puppies.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Becker Circle by Addison Brae

 photo unnamed_zpsyi0fty2y.jpg

Contemporary Romantic Suspense
Date Published: March 14, 2018
 photo add-to-goodreads-button_zpsc7b3c634.png
My first and only boyfriend believed I was too gutless to leave. He was dead wrong. My name’s Gillian, and I graduated Harvard early and left his hot temper and everyone else behind for Dallas. Determined to make it on my own, I land a second job bartending at the neighborhood pub smack in drama central where most every jerk in the neighborhood hits on me—at a huge price.
A week into the job, the neighborhood’s very popular drug dealer falls to his death a few feet from the table I’m serving. The cops say suicide, but the hot guitar player in the house band and I suspect foul play, and I intend to prove it. We dig deeper, grow closer, and make a shocking discovery. We know the murderer.
Excerpt
Chapter Thirty
I’ve got to say something. Stop this. Get back to the plan.
“Sir, can we talk about this? I have an idea that might work better.”
Silence except for the water.
Finally, I find the nerve to look back.
Absolutely no one is there. Every living soul in the park vanished along with my sanity like animals do when they smell danger.
Jon’s going to kill me if I don’t get arrested or murdered like Bobby first.
I look around at the empty stretch of grass frantic. Do I go home? Back to the pub? Talk to Pinkie? Call Jon? Are they watching me? Nothing seems safe. I’m not sure how to fix this—if anyone even can. What am I going to do?
My feet pound on the pavement. Out of habit, I head toward the pub. The waiters at the Italian restaurant whistle and wave from across the street. What used to upset me is reassuring. I stop and turn in the direction of Pinkie’s, and then home. Instead, I lean against the building and look up to the sky.
“Mom? Help.”
I don’t talk to her often anymore. Not like I used to. I can always count on Mom to help me find my strength. It was during long conversations with her staring at the sky when I plotted slipping out of Boston during the holidays while Connor was gone. She inspired doubling up on classes so I could finish early. Mom gave me the courage to leave him.
“I can’t pack up and disappear this time.” I look for her in the stars again. Facing it is the only option. I can’t run. I have to figure this out for Bobby. For you and Dad. For me. But how?
People walk out of the George & Dragon. Laughing. Carefree. Think, Gillian. Think.
Maybe I was the one who found my courage all along. The only way I ever made it through anything big is one step at a time. Follow their instructions. I can’t screw up.
I jump at the vibration in my pocket. It’s Jon. “Talk to me…you ok?”
My fingers fight to find the letters. “Meeting fine…headed home. Brunch?”
“Thank God. Yes, see you in the morning.”
I inventory the people on the sidewalks and turn toward my building. Step one, figure out how to tell Jon he’s out of the deal. Or maybe I don’t. Postpone so there’s time to get myself out of taking this on alone. Why didn’t I wear quieter shoes? My heels click on the brick sidewalk announcing myself like an old clunker car with no muffler.
When a car approaches from behind I walk faster, my heels echoing even louder. I glance back but don’t even know what to look for since the guy in the park didn’t show his face. A girl about my age sits behind the wheel of a taxi-yellow compact. The tension in my body eases but I’m still a wreck. I constantly look around thinking someone’s about to pounce out of every shadow. Everyone looks normal walking dogs or strolling between bars. But what does normal look like?
Seeing my stairs is a relief. Keys in hand, I break my one-step-at-a-time in heels rule to get home faster. To hell with rules. I’ve followed them all my life.
Rule sixteen of my new life—Break more rules.
About the Author

 photo unnamed 1_zpsmclhbb4q.jpg

Addison Brae lives in Dallas, Texas on the edge of downtown. As a child, she was constantly in trouble for hiding under the bed to read when she was supposed to be napping. She has been writing since childhood starting with diaries, letters, and short stories. She continues today with articles, video scripts, and other content as an independent marketing consultant.
When she’s not writing, Addison spends her time traveling the world, collecting interesting cocktail recipes and hosting parties. She’s still addicted to reading and enjoys jogging in her neighborhood park, sipping red wine, binge-watching TV series, vintage clothing and hanging out with her artistic other half and their neurotic cat Lucy.
Contact Links
Purchase Links
 
RABT Book Tours & PR

 

Shopping For A Billionaire’s Baby by Julia Kent

Shopping for a Billionaire’s Baby
Julia Kent
(Shopping for a Billionaire #13)
Publication date: April 24th 2018
Genres: Adult, Comedy, Romance

You know what’s even better than marrying a billionaire? Having his baby.

We’re ready. We’ve studied and planned, read all the birth and labor books, researched parenting classes, consulted our schedules, and it’s time.

And by we I mean me.

Declan’s just ready for the “have lots of sex” part. More than ready.

But there’s just one problem: my husband and his brother have this little obsession with competition.

And by little, I mean stupid.

That’s right.

We’re not just about to try to bring a new human being into the world.

We have to do it better, Faster, Stronger.

Harder.

McCormick men don’t just have babies.

They engage in competitive billionaire Babythons.

I thought the hardest part about getting pregnant would be dealing with my grandchild-crazed mother, who will go nuts shopping for a billionaire’s baby.

Wrong.

Between conception issues, my mother’s desire to talk to the baby through a hoo-haw cam, a childbirth class led by a drill sergeant and a father-in-law determined to sign the kid up for prep school before Declan even pulls out, my pregnancy has turned out to be one ordeal after the other.

But it’s nothing — nothing — compared to the actual birth.

Shopping for a Billionaire’s Baby is the newest book in Julia Kent’s New York Times bestselling romantic comedy series.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

99¢ for a limited time only!

EXCERPT:

First morning urine is precious cargo. My Kegel muscles kick in and I halt midstream, panicking, my wet thighs making me slip slightly forward on the toilet seat, and–

I drop the test into the toilet.

“DAMN!” I scream. My vaginal wall muscles are clamped down like the Hoover Dam holding back an unexpected early thaw, and I involuntarily shake the urine off my hand, flinging droplets all over the rest of me. I jump up, turn around, and try to retrieve the ruined test.

Just then, a whuff of cold air assaults my bare ass. Declan has apparently opened the bathroom door.

“What’s wrong? I heard you scream. Are you…” His voice trails off as I look at him, hand in the toilet, naked ass on display, single-handedly proving that taking a pregnancy test is, in fact, rocket science after all.

“We have got to stop meeting like this,” he says softly, closing the door before bursting into laughter.

Now I know why they sell pregnancy tests in packages of two.

Also on audio:

Amazon / Audible / iBooks / B&N Audio / Google Play Audio

 

Author Bio:

New York Times and USA Today Bestselling Author Julia Kent writes romantic comedy with an edge. From billionaires to BBWs to new adult rock stars, Julia finds a sensual, goofy joy in every contemporary romance she writes. Unlike Shannon from Shopping for a Billionaire, she did not meet her husband after dropping her phone in a men’s room toilet (and he isn’t a billionaire). She lives in New England with her husband and three sons in a household where the toilet seat is never, ever, down.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter

 

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

XBTBanner1

 

Play Me by Kristin Mayer & Kelly Elliott

 

Play Me

PLAY ME by Kristin Mayer and Kelly Elliott is releasing March 25th!!!

Add it to your TBR: http://bit.ly/PlayMeTBR

She has a head for business and a body for sin. 

He is a coach who knows how to use his equipment.

Neither is looking for love. 

Should be easy, right? 

Wrong. 

This might be the most important game Kendall Wales and Hunter Owens have ever played where everything is on the line. 

With one wrong play, they could lose it all. 

Hopefully, the game clock doesn’t reach zero before it’s too late.

Add it to your TBR: http://bit.ly/PlayMeTBR

TEASER #2:

PlayMe-teasers7 - March 12 - week 2
MEET THE AUTHORS:
Kristin Mayer tries to live life to the fullest during every moment. She loves to travel, meet new people, and mark items off of her bucket list.
She loves to hear from her readers by email at kristinmayerwrites@gmail.com, on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/AuthorKristinMayer/, on Twitter @author_Kristin, and on Instagram at kristin.mayer.

FACEBOOK AUTHOR PAGETWITTER | INSTAGRAM

GOODREADS | AMAZON | BOOKBUB | PERSONAL FACEBOOK

Kelly Elliott is a New York Times and USA Today bestselling contemporary romance author. Since finishing her bestselling Wanted series, Kelly continues to spread her wings while remaining true to her roots and giving readers stories rich with hot protective men, strong women and beautiful surroundings.

Her bestselling works include, Wanted, Broken, Without You, and Unconditional Love, to name just a few.

Kelly has been passionate about writing since she was fifteen.  After years of filling journals with stories, she finally followed her dream and published her first novel, Wanted, in November of 2012.

Kelly lives in central Texas with her husband, daughter, and two pups. When she’s not writing, Kelly enjoys reading and spending time with her family. She is down to earth and very in touch with her readers, both on social media and at signings.

FACEBOOK AUTHOR PAGE | TWITTER | INSTAGRAM

GOODREADS | AMAZON |  BOOKBUB | PERSONAL FACEBOOK

0e6fc-hea2bpr2blogo2bbanner2b252812529

Retaliation by Kathy Coopmans

Retaliation BANNERRETALIATION by USA Today Bestselling Author Kathy Coopmans is releasing March 31st!

Add to your TBR today! http://bit.ly/RetaliationTBR

As far back as I can remember, I pushed away those ugly demons looping their venom around my brain.
Trying to turn me into a man I never wanted to be.

“Do what we say or die.”

Words filled with poison, they slowly dripped in my veins, leaving me a mess of a man, and walking that thin line between right and wrong.

I never wanted to be a killer; now it’s a craving I need to survive.

The man I used to be never wanted to cause anyone an ounce of unbearable pain, because I know first-hand what it feels like.

That choking in your throat, barely able to breathe heartbreak of those who died, left behind.

The men I’m killing, they left me no choice but to walk a line chalked with retaliation.

To leave the woman I love behind.

I didn’t take a life like they claim to cause her pain. I sacrificed a lifetime with her to keep her alive.
But, after fourteen years of her living that lie, I’m crossing another line. One I was warned to never step over.

“Stay away from her, or she dies.”

TEASER #1:

Retaliation Teaser 1.jpg

Text KCoop to 21000 for sales and release notifications!

Retaliation signup

READ THE VINDICATOR SERIES. AVAILABLE ON KU!
Vengeance #1: https://amzn.to/2VsuMDN *Now $.99 for the month of March!
Warrant #2: https://amzn.to/2Aute3c

MEET THE AUTHOR:

USA Today Best Selling and multiple Amazon top 100 Author Kathy Coopmans is a Michigan native where she lives with her husband, Tony. They have two sons Aaron and Shane.

She is a sports nut. Her favorite sports include NASCAR, Baseball, and Football.

She has recently retired from her day job to become a full-time writer.

She has always been an avid reader and at the young age of 50 decided she wanted to write. She claims she can do several things at once and still stay on task. Her favorite quote is “I got this.”

Subscribe to receive release notifications from Kathy: http://bit.ly/2yzrffs

HEA PR LOGO BANNER

The Sweetest Match by Abby Tyler (Review)

The Sweetest Match
Abby Tyler
Publication date: March 7th 2019
Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance

She hid secret messages in frosting, thinking no one would notice.

Abby Tyler welcomes you to the witty, well-meaning busybodies of Applebottom, Missouri, where the community takes its pies — and its matchmaking — very seriously.

Sandy Miller became an outcast at fifteen years old. Pregnant, confused, and blackmailed into silence, she spent eighteen years raising her son away from the disapproving stares of her hometown.

But Caden has left for college, and Sandy needs a job. When Applebottom’s tea shop owner sees Sandy’s decorating sketches, she hires her instantly in hopes of putting her little bakery on the map.

And then the town starts spotting secret words of love and longing on her cakes.

Andrew McCallister is the first to admit that he never got over Sandy Miller. In high school, another boy swooped in and snatched her right up. Everything that happened afterward filled him with regret. The town’s censure. His failure to check on her. Her struggle.

But now she’s back.

When the town summons the pair to a meeting to plan the school’s centennial bash, Andrew and Sandy discover they are the only two members of the committee. As they attempt to rekindle the long-lost flame, they realize the community must come together for more than an anniversary party. For their new relationship to flourish, the old guard must learn to support their most vulnerable members even when times get hard.

Abby Tyler is the new small-town romance pen name of USA Today bestselling author Deanna Roy / JJ Knight.

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo / Google Play

 

Author Bio:

Abby Tyler loves puppy dogs, pie, and small towns (she grew up in one!) Her Applebottom Matchmaker Society books combine the sweet and wholesome style of romance she loves with the funny, sometimes a-little-too-truthful characters she remembers from growing up in a place where everyone knew everybody’s business.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter

 

GIVEAWAY!

a Rafflecopter giveaway


Review for The Sweetest Match

 

The Sweetest Match was a perfect cozy read to curl up around and get comfortable with. I adored the relationship between Sandy and Andrew and their sweet dynamic brought their characters to life. Andrew stole the show, being a history teacher with a heart of gold. Sandy was a heroine with a strong and determined personality that gave both characters the personalities that I look for in my romance novels. All in all, The Sweetest Match is a tasty treat for everyone that loves a happily ever after!

 

 

XBTBanner1